Homework can wait…

I recently finished reading about one of the greatest horses that ever lived. His story amazes me. Next I’d like to read about Ruffian, the famous filly.

Kentucky Derby

Preakness Stakes

Belmont Stakes

Triple Crown winner! I bet it was amazing to be there that day he took the field by 31 lengths to win the Triple Crown, the first winner in 25 years. I’ve been following horse racing a lot lately, trying to catch up to the Derby contenders and such.

Okie dokie, I better go read for my PoS class.

Leave a Reply

