Who wants to read the Melian Dialogue for me?

Another weekend over with. I remember the days I used to look forward to Fridays. Now I look forward to the beginning of the week, because it means no work. That’s life though.

I have to tackle the mountain of homework I left for Sunday night. Although considering I work late Friday nights and all day Saturdays, I don’t really have a choice. I have a bit of homework for each class. My Topics professor (course is called The Ethics of War, Peace, & Terrorism) is a very interesting dude. He’s pretty down-to-earth, easygoing, funny, and throws things across the room for emphasis. That class is going to be a lot of work, but I think I’ll enjoy the class itself. My History & Systems class is going to be boring, I’m afraid, even if i do enjoy learning about the history of psychology. My prof (who is a good guy, don’t get me wrong) has a vibrant way of teaching. Problem is, it’s only vibrant to him. :P My Phys prof seems like a neat guy, but I doubt him being a cool teacher will quash my dislike of lab periods. But all in all I really like my professors this semester.

See? What boring posts I have on the weekends. Gosh. I’m exhausted.

Leave a Reply

