“We got through Saturday…”

That’s what my boyfriend and I always say when Saturday is over. Worst day of the week because it’s all work work work. Money though, that def pays off.

I’m too exhausted to try and think of something tangible to say atm. I’m going to take my darn mac into tech services on Monday because it’s acting choppy and slow, and freezes periodically, as well making an overly loud whirring noise when I’m using it. Very annoying, and ticks me off. I got meself a dud! Grrrr….

Mom made orange rolls <3 yumm

Leave a Reply

