Irony – gotta love it

I woke up irritated today, and I don’t know why. And the fact that little things annoyed me, made me even more irritated. Talk about going in circles.

I had some strange dream about this fat guy in a white t-shirt trying to invade my home and stab me with (of all things) a TRH steak knife. He had glasses and pudgy cheeks, and a huge beer belly. I remember yelling at the two people who were just leaving my house to help me but they had already gone. I have no idea who they were but it seemed that they were family friends in my dream. All I remember is grabbing the knife blade with my hand and keeping it away from me, and at one point I stabbed him in the chest, which had absolutely no effect on him. [Wtf, zombie invasion?] His face was expressionless. I wasn’t scared in the dream, more bent into survival mode or something like that. No idea what that’s supposed to mean.

Picture time!

Buddy’s such a lover boy. :)

Aren’t they adorable?

Trying my hand at manual focus. She’s such a sweet girl. Best labbie girl ever.

3 comments on “Irony – gotta love it

  1. Fluffy Tufts says:

    Your dog is a sweetie!

  2. Amber says:

    Crazy dream. I know what I would have been like in that dream. Scared shitless.

    Anyways miss you and your awesome dogs!
    Fantastic job on kipping up with Post A Day! love your posts!

Leave a Reply

