Sim-Yule-Tane-E-Us-Lee

After an awesome, hilarious, thought provoking 6hr talk with my best friend <3 we had to part ways and she was off to her school activity that has taken all her free time. Lame-o. It was a blast while it lasted though, I really missed those talks. :)

Went to the flea markets once again and grabbed a few *possible* baby props. Problem is finding a precious baby to photograph! Hopefully that will come with time. After that I went to the pumpkin patch my sister and niece and had a blast. It was a pumpkin patch that neither of us had known about and was recommended by my niece’s daycare provider. I think Haylie had a blast :)

Leave a Reply

