And All She Did Was Smile

Fall break tomorrow and Friday. Can. Not. Wait. I don’t have to work either of those days, and I’m so ready to just relax and maybe get some me time in there. Goodness knows that is lacking nowadays. In fact, I’ve forgotten just how much I love sitting down and reading a good book for my own enjoyment. It’s like a drug I didn’t realize I was addicted to but now that I’m back on it that’s all I want to do.

Too bad freakin school activities have to take away my unbiological sister for the weekend. :(

Leave a Reply

