Record: 3 Days

I was planning on posting yesterday, but I got so busy editing pictures that I didn’t wanna take the time. Priorities. ;)

But I wanted to say something about the movie Dustin and I watched the other night. It was called The Lazarus Project. It was kind of like Shutter Island (please tell me you’ve seen that movie!) but it was different enough that you didn’t feel like you were watching the same movie with different actors. It was pretty crazii. I enjoyed it immensely.

Last night was a blast, hanging out with some awesome people. Paranormal Activity 3 was more Hollywood-ish than the first two but it still delivered. And of course the Haunted House was a blast.

Now to go post on my photoblog! I’m super pumped to get these pictures up, they turned out great. :)

 

Leave a Reply

