Mini Blogcation

2 weeks since my last post.

Horrifying.

Actually not really. It is me after all.

However Ashley has challenged me to post once a day (or once a week at the very least) and if I do so, she will continue to do so. That is *really* tempting because her posts are always fun to read. I’m just afraid that a) I won’t be able to come up with anything interesting to write, b) I’ll post a song and/or picture every day instead of actually writing, or c) I won’t be able to come up with anything interesting to write. Oh wait, I already said that. I mean come on, you’ve already wasted 15 seconds of your life reading just to this here period. <– that period, right there.

But all things being said and done, I’m really thinking about taking up her offer. Whether I do or don’t, I DO need to post more. Don’t give up on me yet. :)

Here’s a picture to leave you with until your next visit.

One comment on “Mini Blogcation

  1. ashley says:

    I have those exact same fears about not coming up with anything interesting to write. But some posts will be better than others, sometimes you will go through a phase of only posting songs/videos… that’s just the reality of it.
    You guys tell me that my posts are fun to read. I’m sure it will be the same with you if you did postaday. If anything, this is what I’ve learned from blogging: what may not seem like something “interesting” to write about to you, someone else will find interesting. (Among other things about myself, but we won’t get into that now.)

    Besides, after like a month of posting everyday, it just becomes habit.

Leave a Reply

