We were doin it right, we were comin alive

Taken from Ash’s post :) I might’ve overdone it a bit but I had fun doing it!

What is something that you would hate to go without for a day?
Music.

What’s your favorite tool?
My pencil

What do you do when other people don’t like you?
Chalk it up to their jealousy of my awesome gingerness.

What makes you feel incomplete?
Not having a necklace on

What are you getting tired of in your life?
Expectations

When you look into the past, what do you miss the most?
Maggie & Ebonie

What’s your life motto?
It’s all in what you believe.

4 comments on “We were doin it right, we were comin alive

  1. Ahha20 says:

    FREAKING LOVE THIS!!! :D Especially cause you used your own pictures!!! :D I love them! infact the notebook picture shall be my new desktop background!

  2. ashley says:

    Hahaha the necklace picture is my bg! xD LOVE IT.

Leave a Reply

