I had coffee this morning :)

I am currently in the process of creating a post similar to Ash’s question one. Hopefully I’ll have that up by Monday. Meanwhile…. school!

First, entertainment:

 

First day of class was Wednesday. I’m seriously hoping that I’ll be motivated and disciplined this semester. I’m taking two philosophy courses, both of which I’m enjoying immensely so far, and a math course (Precalc to be exact) that just makes me want to shoot myself at the thought of it. And of course some other classes that I don’t care enough to mention by name here.

So far I’ve been pretty good at keeping up the studying and actually trying to understand information rather than just doing it because I have to (forget the fact we’re only 2 days into the semester :P). Neither one of my philosophy courses are going to be easy, but I’m kind of looking forward to the reading and hopefully some thought provoking information and such. My professors are great so far as well, nobody that I really dislike anyway, so that’s a plus.

Other than that, not much else is going on. Except I feel my allergies starting to act up. That blows.

Today I’m thankful for coffee and Tylenol, both that help chase my early morning headache away.

Leave a Reply

