wHaT tHe HeLL!!!! i WaNnA be A frEaK toNighT <3

All my life I’ve been good,
But now…
Ooooohhhhh I’m thinking, “wHaT tHe HeLL?”
All I want is to mess around <3

So raise your glass if you are wrong
In all the right ways
All my underdogs, we will never be, never be
Anything but loud 
And nitty gritty dirty little FREAKS

Here’s to the nights we felt alive

Here’s to the tears you knew you’d cried

Here’s to goodbye…

Tomorrow’s gonna come too soon

You’re gonna hear my voice
When I shout it out loud 
It’s my life
It’s now or never
I ain’t gonna live forever
I just want to live while I’m alive
My heart is like an open highway
Like Frankie said
I did it my way
I just wanna live while I’m alive
IT’S. MY. LIFE!

Took my life from negative to positive
And I just want y’all know that
And tonight, let’s enjoy life

While we’re young and beautiful,
Kiss me like you mean it,
Treat me like I’m special,
Cover me with sweetness,
Cause a time will come,
When we’re not so young, and beautiful,
While we’re young and beautiful,
Living free and easy,
Here without a worry,
Dancing in our bare feet,
Cause when the summer’s done,
We might not be so young, and beautiful.

You know tonight,
I’m feeling a little out of control
Is this me
You wanna get crazy
Cause I don’t give a FUCK!

All my life I’ve been good, but now I’m thinking…

What the hell?

I wanna be a freak…. this summer <3

Summer 2011 babayyy!!!!!

2 comments on “wHaT tHe HeLL!!!! i WaNnA be A frEaK toNighT <3

  1. Ahha20 says:

    Love Love Love this!!! :)

Leave a Reply

