It’s my life

To be in love is like jumping off a cliff with no intent on looking down at the bottom. You don’t care its going to hurt like hell when u hit the bottom, all you care about is that for just for that short period of time…you felt like you could fly.

I’ve been thinking a lot about my future lately. I’ve ignored the fact too long. The fact that I really don’t know what I want to do. It’s not like I need to know exactly what I’m doing and where I’m going and all that jazz, just a general plan. And here’s the plan I’ve come to the conclusion of: get as much education as possible. I’m thinking of adding some sort of minor, and I want to take summer classes at WIT, probably the police science program. And I’d really like to get an intern at the police station, or something. [[Future FBI plans]] I don’t know why I need to have a general goal in mind… probably because I don’t want to be serving when I’m 40. The thought of that scares me. Nothing is set in stone though. But the illusion looks nice. We’ll see what happens.

Oh, and about that quote…. I think there are safer ways of feeling like you can fly. Like jumping on a trampoline, for example. Or jumping off the high dive. At least that way you have a sense of security when you come down.

I just wanna live while I’m alive

It’s my life.<3

One comment on “It’s my life

  1. indefinable says:

    My dearest Heather, you always give me hope when I’m feeling down. I miss you very much. Love, Kayla

Leave a Reply

