Time

“Don’t say you don’t have enough time. You have exactly the same number of hours per day that were given to…. Mother Teresa, Thomas Jefferson, and Albert Einstein.”

That may be true but….

“THERE’S NO TIME!!!” – Jack Bauer

seems to be more in my world at the moment. When time is of the essence, there is never enough of it. But this too shall pass, right?

Finals are next week. I have a paper due Friday. Notes to make for tests and studying to get done. Stressed? Not at all – and I’m not being sarcastic there either. I’m…. chill. Seriously. My weekends are crazii. I barely had time to get pics this weekend. Clayton visited Saturday and it was AWESOME! I miss that guy so much it hurts. :( He’s the bomb. However, I’ve accepted that he’s never coming back and have moved on. Now if only this other shit at work would quit….

Geez 3 days to post! Time flies…

{December 4th}

{December 5th}

{December 6th}

If I stare at that ^^^ for too long, I get dizzy.

Homework is calling my name. The last homework for this semester in one of the most reading-heavy classes ever. Gah. And I haven’t read any of it. Doesn’t help that the class is at 8 in the freakin morning. Oh well. If it’s the end of the world tomorrow at least I can rest assured I didn’t waste it on what’s in the past. :)

I burned a friend the new Rascal Flatts cd. She saw the Nelly cd in my car and said, “You didn’t strike me as the type to like Nelly.” Wonder what she would think if she knew I liked this song. Video’s pretty nasty so just listen to the song. Bahaha xD

Leave a Reply

